Welcome to AURUS Immobilien!

We will find your property

If we do not have a suitable property for you at the moment, we will be happy to look for your dream property for you.

read more

Marketing across all channels

The AURUS Immobilien team will create an individual and adequate marketing concept for you to market your property.

read more

Rental and sale

When renting and selling real estate, it is important to be able to fall back on a partner,

read more

Welcome to AURUS Real Estate!

We are a real estate trust firm with offices in Spittal an der Drau and Klagenfurt am Wörthersee. AURUS Immobilien stands for first-class and personal real estate service with an international character. The joy of being able to accompany you in the fulfillment of your living and life dreams at the same time is our motivation. As a real estate trust firm, we are obliged to act for you with the greatest care and absolute transparency. The decision to buy a property is not an everyday thing - your trust in our range of services and our services are our greatest asset. That is why our service does not stop with the handover of your property, but goes beyond that. Of course, this also applies to property management. We take care of your properties as if they were our own.
Our services include real estate and property management, real estate brokerage (real estate brokers) and real estate valuation.
We offer our clients comprehensive advice in the real estate sector. For questions about tenancy law (MRG), residential property law (WEG) and for the preparation of reports, we are always happy to help.

       

You want to sell?

We are real estate specialists with many years of experience and offer all services related to the marketing and management of your property.

We will advise you without obligation!

If you have any questions or would like a first consultation, we will call you back.

Our current TOP offers

IMG_8858

Completely renovated apartment (Top A31) in the center of Klagenfurt - Wörthersee

This completely renovated apartment is located in the center of Klagenfurt - Wörthersee. It is located on the 3rd floor and consists of an anteroom, bedroom, kitchen, living room, storage room, bathroom with shower, separate guest toilet

710,40 EUR 
106,91m²  3 Room
View details »
IMG_4122

Apartment near the center and Stadtpark-Center - Spittal an der Drau

This apartment is located on the 3rd floor of an apartment building near the center of Spittal. The apartment consists of an anteroom, living room / bedroom with a large closed loggia, kitchen, bathroom with tub, toilet and

302,50 EUR 
48,50m²  1 Room
View details »

You want to buy or sell?

You want to successfully market your real estate or finally fulfill your dream of owning a property? We determine for you free of charge and without obligation the value of your (desired) property.  

News from our real estate blog

AURUS Immobilien is celebrating its fifth anniversary this year! Many thanks are due to our customers, who have placed their trust in us, and to our committed employees. We have set up a new homepage to coincide with the anniversary. From the result can

Continue reading »

We will find your dream house!

We'll look for your dream home and take care of all the details.

Herzlich willkommen bei AURUS Immobilien!

Wir finden Ihre Immobilie

Sollten wir im Moment keine passende Immobilie für Sie im Angebot haben, machen wir uns für Sie gerne auf die Suche nach Ihrer Wunschimmobilie.

weiterlesen

Vermarktung über alle Kanäle

Das Team von AURUS Immobilien erstellt für Sie ein individuelles und adäquates Marketingkonzept zur Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie.

weiterlesen

Vermietung und Verkauf

Bei der Vermietung und beim Verkauf von Immobilien ist es wichtig auf einen Partner zurückgreifen zu können,

weiterlesen

Willkommen bei AURUS Immobilien!

Wir sind eine Immobilientreuhandkanzlei mit Standorten in Spittal an der Drau und Klagenfurt am Wörthersee. AURUS Immobilien steht für erstklassiges und persönliches Immobilienservice mit internationalem Charakter. Die Freude, Sie bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Wohn- und zugleich Lebensträume begleiten zu dürfen, ist unsere Motivation. Als Immobilientreuhandkanzlei sind wir verpflichtet, mit der größten Sorgfalt und absoluter Transparenz für Sie tätig zu sein. Die Entscheidung eine Immobilie zu kaufen ist nicht alltäglich – Ihr Vertrauen in unser Serviceangebot und unsere Leistungen sind unser größtes Kapital. Deshalb hört bei uns das Service nicht mit der Übergabe Ihrer Immobilie auf, sondern geht noch darüber hinaus. Dies gilt natürlich auch für das Immobilienmanagement. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Immobilien als wären sie unsere eigenen.
Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen Liegenschafts- und Hausverwaltung, Immobilienvermittlung (Immobilienmakler) sowie Liegenschaftsbewertung.
Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine allumfassende Beratung am Immobiliensektor. Für Fragen zum Mietrecht (MRG), Wohnungseigentumsgesetz (WEG) und für die Erstellung von Gutachten stehen wir jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

      

Sie möchten verkaufen?

Wir sind Immobilienfachleute mit langjähriger Erfahrung und bieten alle Dienstleistungen rund um die Vermarktung und Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilie.

Wir beraten Sie gerne unverbindlich!

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder eine erste Beratung wünschen, rufen wir Sie gerne zurück.

Unsere aktuellen TOP-Angebote

IMG_3292

Garconniere mit TG-Platz

Diese Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock einer ruhig gelegenen Wohnanlage nahe des LKH Klagenfurt. Die Wohnung verfügt über Vorraum, Kochnische, Bad mit Wanne und WC, Wohn-Schlafraum und verglaster Loggia.

439,52 EUR 
43,00m²  1 Zimmer
Details anschauen »
lakeVIEW TOTAL

Apartment mit Seeblick und Seezugang

Dieses Apartment mit Seeblick und Seezugang über das Millstätter Badehaus befindet sich im Erdgeschoß einer neu projektierten exklusiven Wohnanlage in bester Lage von Millstatt. Die Lage besticht durch den fantastischen

257.000,00 EUR
63,14m²  2 Zimmer
Details anschauen »

Sie möchten kaufen oder verkaufen?

Sie möchten Ihre Immobilien erfolgreich vermarkten oder sich endlich Ihren Traum von einer eigenen Immobilie erfüllen? Wir ermitteln für Sie kostenlos und unverbindlich den Wert Ihrer (Wunsch-)Immobilie.  

Aktuelles aus unserem Immobilien-Blog

AURUS Immobilien feiert dieses Jahr fünfjähriges Jubiläum! Großer Dank gebührt unseren Kunden, die uns ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben sowie unseren engagierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern. Passend zum Jubiläum haben wir eine neue Homepage eingerichtet. Vom Ergebnis können

Hier weiterlesen »

Wir finden Ihr Traumhaus!

Wir übernehmen die Suche nach Ihrem Traumhaus und kümmern uns um alle Details.